• review rating 5  Ranie is a wonderful human reader. She loves to help mankind. I love it. Keep it up.

    thumb Prof. Prem
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  I have had multiple readings. They were all exceptionally accurate. She gave me extremely specific details that proved to be true in some cases later the same day! I can’t begin to tell you how excellent of a reader she is. After the first reading, I knew she was the truth. She also offered me reiki. I had never done reiki before. I admit I was a little skeptical at first, but when our session began, I felt the most incredible pulsating energy all from the top of my head to my shoulders. I could not believe how intense it was. There really are no words to describe it. I slept that night better than I had in 3 and a half months. I woke the next day and felt renewed, refreshed, and just overall different...better. I love the U.S., she lives in Australia, but what I felt was so strong, so wonderful, so intense, it was as though she was standing right there. I fully and wholeheartedly recommend you all reach out to her for a reading, for reiki, or both. This lady is a wonderful being of light. Her heart is pure and she will indeed help you in ways you cannot even imagine.

    thumb DrDanielleGonzalez
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  Wonderful and accurate readings. she loves to help everyone with her best always. .

    thumb Rajita Sharma
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  Really great reading!!! I will be calling back!!! Very honest. Thank you

    thumb Francheska Delucca
    1/12/2019

    review rating 5  I got very accurate reading. Rani was very approachable and easy to talk to. I use her services on a regular basis and would highly recommend to all.

    thumb Pawan Kalra
    1/11/2019
  • review rating 5  I had a wonderful reading with Ranie, she answered so many questions and was very thoughtful and listened well to my concerns. She was direct and accurate without me even telling her much of my situation. She was kind and patient with me. Very grateful for her reading. I recommend her highly

    thumb Beth Mack
    12/18/2018

    review rating 5  Rani Bhalla is a very experienced and a very accurate reader, she always amazed me by her readings also very kind and loving by nature, I always feel relax whenever I consult her for my readings.

    thumb Shah Tarot
    12/13/2018

    review rating 5  Very accurate ..very kind person ❤️🙏 Thanks for your help and support Always the perfect interpretation 🍀

    thumb Sara Ahmed
    1/02/2019

    review rating 5  Really great reading!!! I will be calling back!!! Very honest. Thank you

    thumb Francheska Delucca
    1/12/2019

    review rating 5  I got very accurate reading. Rani was very approachable and easy to talk to. I use her services on a regular basis and would highly recommend to all.

    thumb Pawan Kalra
    1/11/2019